TC E-Commerce Shop - en to zh translation catalogue (256 entries)

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 找不到404

en: Looks like you have taken a wrong turn&hellip;
zh: 看来你走错了路&hellip;

en: Back to Home Page
zh: 返回首页

en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 一种关于“％s”的想法

en: comments title
zh: 评论标题

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: By ThemesCaliber
zh: 通过主题口径

en: Back to Top
zh: 回到顶部

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: example@gmail.com
zh: 例子@gmail.com

en: Thank You!!!!!
zh: 谢谢！！！！！

en: Much grateful to you for choosing our Tc Ecommerce theme from themescaliber. we praise you for opting our services over others. we are obliged to invite you on our welcome page to render you with our outstanding services.
zh: 非常非常感谢您从 themescaliber 中选择我们的 Tc 电子商务主题。我们赞扬您选择我们的服务而不是其他服务。我们有义务在我们的欢迎页面上邀请您，为您提供我们出色的服务。

en: Click Here...
zh: 点击这里...

en: Blog Sidebar
zh: 博客侧栏

en: Appears on blog page sidebar
zh: 出现在博客页面侧栏上

en: Page Sidebar
zh: 页面侧栏

en: Appears on page sidebar
zh: 出现在页面侧栏上

en: Third Column Sidebar
zh: 第三栏侧栏

en: Footer Nav
zh: 页脚导航

en: Ecommerce WordPress Theme
zh: 电子商务WordPress主题

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳到内容

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Facebook
zh: 脸书

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: Instagram
zh: Instagram的

en: Youtube
zh: 优酷

en: Open Menu
zh: 开启选单

en: Top Menu
zh: 顶部菜单

en: Close Menu
zh: 关闭选单

en: Pages:
zh: 页数：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有发现

en: Ready to publish your first post? Get started here.
zh: 准备发布您的第一篇文章吗？从这里开始。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您的搜索条件。请使用其他不同的关键字再试一次。

en: Dont worry&hellip it happens to the best of us.
zh: 别担心，这对我们所有人来说都是偶然的。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: submit button
zh: 提交按钮

en: Archives
zh: 档案

en: Meta
zh: 元

en: Parent post link
zh: 父帖子链接

en: Next post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Previous post
zh: 上一篇

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 搜索结果：％s

en: 0 Comments
zh: 0条留言

en: Read Full
zh: 阅读全文

en: Related Posts
zh: 相关文章

en: Previous
zh: 以前

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Logo Width
zh: 徽标宽度

en: Show / Hide Site Title
zh: 显示/隐藏网站标题

en: Site Title Font Size
zh: 网站标题字体大小

en: Show / Hide Site Description
zh: 显示/隐藏网站说明

en: Site Description Font Size
zh: 网站说明字体大小

en: View PRO version
zh: 查看专业版

en: Enable-Disable options on every section
zh: 在每个部分上启用-禁用选项

en: Background Color & Image Option
zh: 背景颜色和图像选项

en: 100+ Font Family Options
zh: 100多种字体系列选项

en: Advanced Color options
zh: 进阶色彩选项

en: Translation ready
zh: 准备翻译

en: Gallery, Banner, Post Type Plugin Functionality
zh: 图库，横幅，帖子类型插件功能

en: Integrated Google map
zh: 整合式Google地图

en: 1 Year Free Support
zh: 一年免费支持

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设定

en: Description of what this panel does.
zh: 此面板功能的说明。

en: Color / Font Pallete
zh: 颜色/字体托盘

en: Paragraph Color
zh: 段落颜色

en: Paragraph Fonts
zh: 段落字体

en: Paragraph Font Size
zh: 段落字体大小

en: "a" Tag Color
zh: “ a”标签颜色

en: "a" Tag Fonts
zh: “ a”标签字体

en: "li" Tag Color
zh: “ li”标签颜色

en: "li" Tag Fonts
zh: “ li”标签字体

en: h1 Color
zh: h1颜色

en: h1 Fonts
zh: h1字体

en: h1 Font Size
zh: h1字体大小

en: h2 Color
zh: h2颜色

en: h2 Fonts
zh: h2字体

en: h2 Font Size
zh: h2字体大小

en: h3 Color
zh: h3颜色

en: h3 Fonts
zh: h3字体

en: h3 Font Size
zh: h3字体大小

en: h4 Color
zh: h4颜色

en: h4 Fonts
zh: h4字体

en: h4 Font Size
zh: h4字体大小

en: h5 Color
zh: h5颜色

en: h5 Fonts
zh: h5字体

en: h5 Font Size
zh: h5字体大小

en: h6 Color
zh: h6颜色

en: h6 Fonts
zh: h6字体

en: h6 Font Size
zh: h6字体大小

en: Theme Layout Settings
zh: 主题布局设置

en: Show / Hide Preloader
zh: 显示/隐藏预加载器

en: Preloader Type
zh: 预载器类型

en: Center Square
zh: 中心广场

en: Chasing Square
zh: 追逐广场

en: Full Layout
zh: 完整版面

en: Select Site Layout
zh: 选择网站布局

en: Contained Layout
zh: 包含布局

en: Boxed Layout
zh: 盒装版式

en: Do you want this section
zh: 你要这个部分吗

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左侧边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右侧边栏

en: One Column
zh: 一栏

en: Three Columns
zh: 三栏

en: Four Columns
zh: 四列

en: Grid Layout
zh: 网格布局

en: Top Header
zh: 顶部标题

en: Add Header Content here
zh: 在此处添加标题内容

en: Show / Hide Topbar
zh: 显示/隐藏顶部栏

en: Topbar Top Bottom Padding
zh: 顶部栏顶部底部填充

en: Sticky Header
zh: 粘页眉

en: Sticky Header Padding
zh: 粘页眉填充

en: Mail Icon
zh: 邮件图标

en: Phone Icon
zh: 电话图标

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Navigation Case
zh: 导航箱

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Capitalize
zh: 大写

en: Navigation Font Size
zh: 导航字体大小

en: Facebook Icon
zh: Facebook的图标

en: Add Facebook link
zh: 添加Facebook链接

en: Twitter Icon
zh: Twitter图标

en: Add Twitter link
zh: 添加Twitter链接

en: Instagram Icon
zh: Instagram图标

en: Add Instagram link
zh: 添加Instagram链接

en: Youtube Icon
zh: YouTube图标

en: Add Youtube link
zh: 添加Youtube链接

en: LinkedIn Icon
zh: 领英图标

en: Add LinkedIn link
zh: 添加领英链接

en: Slider Settings
zh: 滑块设置

en: Show / Hide slider
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块

en: Select Slide Image Page
zh: 选择幻灯片图像页面

en: Show / Hide slider Title
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块标题

en: Show / Hide slider Button
zh: 显示/隐藏滑块按钮

en: Slider Button text
zh: 滑块按钮文本

en: Slider Image Opacity
zh: 滑块图像不透明度

en: Slider Content Alignment
zh: 滑块内容对齐

en: Center
zh: 中央

en: Left
zh: 剩下

en: Right
zh: 对

en: Slider Content Spacing
zh: 滑块内容间距

en: Top
zh: 最佳

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Slider Speed
zh: 滑块速度

en: Slider Height
zh: 滑块高度

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色产品

en: This section will appear below the slider.
zh: 此部分将显示在滑块下方。

en: Section Title
zh: 节标题

en: Select Product Page
zh: 选择产品页面

en: Post Settings
zh: 发布设置

en: Enable / Disable Post Date
zh: 启用/禁用发布日期

en: Enable / Disable Post Author
zh: 启用/禁用帖子作者

en: Enable / Disable Post Comments
zh: 启用/禁用帖子评论

en: Enable / Disable Featured Image
zh: 启用/禁用精选图片

en: Featured image border radius
zh: 特色图片边框半径

en: Featured image box shadow
zh: 特色图片框阴影

en: Post Content Type
zh: 帖子内容类型

en: No Content
zh: 无内容

en: Full Content
zh: 全部内容

en: Excerpt Content
zh: 摘录内容

en: Post Excerpt Length
zh: 摘录后的长度

en: Excerpt Suffix
zh: 摘录后缀

en: Post Button Text
zh: 发布按钮文字

en: Top Bottom Button Padding
zh: 顶部底部按钮填充

en: Left Right Button Padding
zh: 左右按钮填充

en: Button Border Radius
zh: 按钮边框半径

en: Post blocks
zh: 帖子块

en: Within box
zh: 帖子块

en: Without box
zh: 不带盒子

en: Enable / Disable Post Navigation
zh: 启用/禁用帖子导航

en: Post Navigation Type
zh: 帖子导航类型

en: Number
zh: 数

en: Next/Prev Button
zh: 下一个/上一个按钮

en: Post Navigation Position
zh: 帖子导航位置

en: Both
zh: 两个都

en: Single Post Settings
zh: 单发设置

en: Enable / Disable Feature Image
zh: 启用/禁用功能图片

en: Enable / Disable Tags
zh: 启用/禁用标签

en: Enable / Disable Comment
zh: 启用/禁用评论

en: Comment Textarea Width
zh: 评论textarea宽度

en: Comment form Title
zh: 评论表格标题

en: Comment Button Text
zh: 评论按钮文字

en: Enable / Disable Nav Links
zh: 启用/禁用导航链接

en: Previous Navigation Text
zh: 上一个导航文本

en: Next Navigation Text
zh: 下一个导航文本

en: Enable / Disable Related Posts
zh: 启用/禁用相关帖子

en: Related Posts Title
zh: 相关文章标题

en: Related Posts Count
zh: 相关职位数

en: Related Posts Order By
zh: 相关职位排序

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: 404 & No Result Page Settings
zh: 404＆无结果页面设置

en: 404 Page Title
zh: 404页面标题

en: 404 Page Text
zh: 404页面文字

en: 404 Page Button Text
zh: 404页面按钮文字

en: No Result Page Title
zh: 没有结果页面标题

en: No Result Page Text
zh: 没有结果页文字

en: Show/Hide Search Form
zh: 显示/隐藏搜索表格

en: Footer Section
zh: 页脚部分

en: This section will appear in the footer.
zh: 此部分将出现在页脚中。

en: Show/Hide Back to Top Button
zh: 显示/隐藏返回顶部按钮

en: Back to Top Icon
zh: 返回页首图标

en: Back to Top Button Text
zh: 返回页首按钮文字

en: Back to Top Button Alignment
zh: 返回页首按钮对齐

en: Footer Background Color
zh: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Background Image
zh: 页脚背景图片

en: Footer widget layout
zh: 页脚小部件布局

en: Select the number of widget areas you want in the footer. After that, go to Appearance > Widgets and add your widgets.
zh: 在页脚中选择所需的小部件区域数。之后，转到外观>小部件并添加您的小部件。

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Four
zh: 四个

en: Copyright Alignment
zh: 版权对齐

en: Copyright Font Size
zh: 版权字体大小

en: Copyright Top Bottom Padding
zh: 版权顶部底部填充

en: Copyright Text
zh: 版权文字

en: Mobile Media Options
zh: 移动媒体选项

en: Open Menu Icon
zh: 打开菜单图标

en: Close Menu Icon
zh: 关闭菜单图标

en: Additional WooCommerce Options
zh: 其他WooCommerce选项

en: Product per row
zh: 每行产品

en: Product per page
zh: 每页产品

en: Enable / Disable Shop page sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用商店页面侧边栏

en: Enable / Disable shop page pagination
zh: 启用/禁用商店页面分页

en: Enable / Disable Product page sidebar
zh: 启用/禁用产品页面侧边栏

en: Enable / Disable Related product
zh: 启用/禁用相关产品

en: Button Top Bottom Padding
zh: 按钮顶部底部填充

en: Button Right Left Padding
zh: 按钮右左填充

en: Enable / Disable product border
zh: 启用/禁用产品边框

en: Product Top Bottom Padding
zh: 产品顶部底部填充

en: Product Right Left Padding
zh: 产品右左填充

en: Product Border Radius
zh: 产品边界半径

en: Product Box Shadow
zh: 产品包装盒阴影

en: Sale badge Position
zh: 销售徽章位置

en: Sale Top Bottom Padding
zh: 销售顶部底部填充

en: Sale Right Left Padding
zh: 销售右左填充

en: Sale Border Radius
zh: 销售边界半径

en: Ecommerce Shop
zh: 电子商务商店

en: Documentation
zh: 文献资料

en: Category Tab Section
zh: 类别标签部分

en: New Arrivals section
zh: 新来港定居人士

en: Mens Product Section
zh: 男士产品部分

en: Discount Banner Section
zh: 折扣横幅部分

en: Womens Product Section
zh: 女装部

en: New Arrival / Best Seller section
zh: 新品/畅销款部分

en: Blog section
zh: 博客部分

en: Brands section
zh: 品牌专区

en: Testimonial section
zh: 见证部分

en: Subscribe section
zh: 订阅部分
